Bankruptcy Attorney Reviews

Have you worked with The Law Offices of George Hoselton to file for Chapter 7 or Chapter 13 Bankruptcy?

Click the button below to leave us a review!

Reviews in Portland, Beaverton, and Bend OR

Serving Clients in Portland - Beaverton - Bend OR

Gresham | Sandy | Portland | Troutdale | Clackamas | Tigard | Tualatin | Beaverton | Aloha | Happy Valley | Oregon City | Lake Oswego | West Linn

Wood Village | Fairview | Corbett | Springdale | Rhododendron | Zig Zag | Boring | Welches | Government Camp | Cascade Locks | Hillsboro

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

Average rating: 5
Out of 18 reviews

Individual Reviews


Amazing firm

5 Stars

September 5, 2017 by Shawn on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

George is a no nonsense type of attorney who is immediate on response and performs more than expected and gets it done. String recommendations to anyone, he is reasonable price, quick and on the ball

Great

5 Stars

July 10, 2017 by Sean on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

He quickly reviewed my concerns and suggested the most effective course of action. I really appreciated his no-nonsense approach, and the fact that we were down to business in no time. George Hoselton has the experience, knowledge and resources to make bankruptcy less daunting, and more understandable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services

Professional, Knowledgeable and Kind

5 Stars

April 10, 2017 by Antonia on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

George Hoselton is a genuinly great human being. He was very knowledgable, thorough, and efficient. Taking my financial problems to him was the best decision I could have made. I was depressed and overwhelmed. His calming demeanor and patience left me feeling hopeful. Thank you so much for making this process incredibly easy and less intimidating!!

Shows Compassion

5 Stars

September 8, 2016 by Betina on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

I've never met a lawyer I liked. This time around I felt taken care of and heard. I've already recommended others to this firm and would hire them again. Great customer service, and made me feel welcomed and important. Thank you, Mr Hoselton.

Made a bad situation GREAT

5 Stars

July 15, 2016 by Crystal on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

George and Shari made this process painless. They were accurate, friendly, professional and all around a delight to work with. The situation was not one I pictured myself in however, it happens. These two made me feel like a respectable human through the process all while handling my case like the pro's that they are. HIGHLY recommend them.

A Very Good Bankruptcy Attorney

5 Stars

January 14, 2016 by Sean on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

I called George's office at 10am, and was sitting in his office the same afternoon. He quickly reviewed my concerns and suggested the most effective course of action. I really appreciated his no-nonsense approach, and the fact that we were down to business in no time. George Hoselton has the experience, knowledge and resources to make bankruptcy less daunting, and more understandable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his services.

Thank You

5 Stars

January 11, 2016 by Star Mancilla on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

Not only did Mr. Hoselton help guide me through the process step by step, he was also more than happy to explain any and all questions I had for him. He was kind, patient and very courteous. He filed my case the same day. I am completely impressed with his services and would HIGHLY recommend his office. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!

George and his assistant are both amazing humans

5 Stars

December 15, 2015 by anessa on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

They helped me every step of the way with guidance as to what the next step in due process will be. Thank you both immensely.

Shari is just the BEST!

5 Stars

September 4, 2015 by Gloria on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

Please add, George's Assistant, Shari is just the BEST! So efficient, so knowledgeable, so kind and understanding. THANK YOU!!! GEORGE AND SHARI!!!!!

George Hoselton is a AWESOME Bankruptcy Attorney

5 Stars

September 4, 2015 by Gloria Carter on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

George is a GREAT Bankruptcy Attorney. He is efficient, kind, and understanding. He makes you feel SAFE and you know that you are coming out on the other side, smarter, and better than when you went into Bankruptcy. Gloria - Portland, Oregon

Patient and Kind

5 Stars

September 1, 2015 by Mandy Hopkins on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

I am grateful for all the patience and kindness George Hoselton has given me and my family helping us through this bankruptcy he has been a kind man thank you so much.

Wonderful to Work With

5 Stars

January 9, 2015 by Bree C. on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

George and Celeste were wonderful to work with. I was worried about the whole bankruptcy process and if I would be eligible or if every one of my creditors would go away or not. My case was an easy one for them and the cost of the process was very affordable for me. George and his team really made me feel that everything was going to be OK and that the debt was just going to go away. Filed in September and my debt was discharged in December.  I am now a debt free man and am working towards a brighter financial future, Thanks to George and Celeste at the bend location.

I highly recommend George Hoselton Attorney at Law.

5 Stars

November 23, 2014 by Lynn Chambers on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

I found George Hoselton Attorney at Law to be informative, helpful and very professional. Mr. Hoselton guided me in my bankruptcy and then represented me in the process. In the end I found Mr. Hoselton to be expeditous, personal yet professional when I needed help. I highly recommend George Hoselton Attorney at Law.

I highly recommend George Hoselton.

5 Stars

November 14, 2014 by Rod Chambers on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

I highly recommend George Hoselton. He helped me with my bankruptcy in a timely manner. Years later when the bankruptcy file needed to be reopened he was there for me once again. He was very thorough and professional. I would recommend George Hoselton Attorney at Law to anyone that needed help with a bankruptcy.

Helped Us Tremendously

5 Stars

November 8, 2014 by Sandy W. on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

George is a excellent Bankruptcy Attorney he is fair and does not charge  outrageous prices helped US tremendously when we were down and out stopped garnishment and harrasing phone calls for us  the very first Day we met with him. I highly recommend George

I tell anyone who asks to go see George he can help!!

5 Stars

July 1, 2013 by Nadine C on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

I was so overwhelmed by the fact my house was being sold the next day that I did not even know where to start. After contacting several attorneys who told me there was nothing they could do on such short notice I contacted George Hoselton’s office they told me to come in right away and they would help me. I had hope finally and they were able to save my house from auction. The wonderful staff helped this elderly lady save her house and guided me through the process even with all of my challenges. I tell anyone who asks to go see George he can help!!

I highly recommend meeting with George to all my friends and family.

5 Stars

February 21, 2013 by Julie B on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

I was in a very difficult situation a single Mom with three kids and laid off from work and tons of creditors calling to make me feel even worse about myself. I found George Hoselton and his extremely compassionate staff. I went in and met for my free consultation and found hope. I highly recommend meeting with George to all my friends and family.

George and his team are awesome….

5 Stars

September 14, 2012 by Jenny on George Hoselton Bankruptcy Attorney

George and his team are awesome…. I was getting sued on a Monday by that Friday I was in his office and by Monday the following week I was filing a chapter 7. They are friendly and will do anything to help you ~ I highly recommend going to see George. He can help you…
Total Reviews: 18

Start typing and press Enter to search